Contact Information

 
Emergency:

DIAL 9-1-1

Non-Emergency / Dispatch:

(203) 254-4800

General Information / Front Desk:

(203) 254-4808


Records / Evidence:
(203) 254-4819

Parking Ticket Processing:
(203) 254-4815

Traffic Enforcement Unit:
(203) 254-4890

Detective Bureau:
(203) 254-4840

Youth Bureau:
(203) 254-4835

Patrol Shift Commander:
(203) 254-4825

Accident Investigation:
(203) 254-4850

Animal Control / Shelter:
(203) 254-4857

Marine Unit:
(203) 254-4866

Internal Affairs:
(203) 254-4844

Chief of Police:
(203) 254-4828

Deputy Chief of Police:
(203) 254-4826

Patrol Division Commander:
(203) 254-4811

Support Services Commander:
(203) 254-4848

Special Services Commander:
(203) 254-4816

 

Personnel Directory:
Last NameFirst NameRank/TitleDivision / UnitE-MailPhoneSpecialized Units
BeattieWilliamOfficerPatrol Divisionwbeattie@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
BennettTiffanieOfficerPatrol Divisiontbennett@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Field Training Officer
BlochJeffreyLieutenantPatrol Divisionjbloch@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4825Midnight Shift Commander
BodnarJamesOfficerRecords / Evidencejbodnar@fairfieldct.org
BrahamRobertOfficerSchool Safety Unitrbraham@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
BravoPeterDetectiveInvestigation Divisionpbravo@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
BroderickKeithLieutenantPatrol Divisionkbroderick@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4825Relief Shift Commander
Firearms Instructor
BucheratiJohnLieutenantSupport Servicesjbucherati@fairfieldct.org
BuckmirGeorgeDetectiveInvestigation Divisiongbuckmir@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
BurbigeLisaOfficerPatrol Divisionlburbige@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Field Training Officer
Crisis Intervention Team
BurkeWalterOfficerPatrol Divisionwburke@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Field Training Officer
CahillGaryOfficerPatrol Divisiongcahill@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Field Training Officer
CarrollGregoryOfficerPatrol Divisiongcarroll@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Marine Unit
Crisis/Hostage Negotiator
Caruso, Jr.FrederickDetectiveInvestigation Divisionfcaruso@fairfieldct.org
ChaissonRobertSergeantPatrol Divisionrchaisson@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Accident Investigator
ChuekaJamesOfficerPatrol Divisionjchueka@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Motorcycle Unit
ClarkMichaelOfficerSchool Safety Unitmclark@fairfieldct.orgCrisis/Hostage Negotiator
Crisis Intervention Team
CsizmadiaScottOfficerPatrol Divisionscsizmadia@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
CurranKristenOfficerPatrol Divisionkcurran@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
DallingKerryDetectiveInvestigation Divisionkdalling@fairfieldct.org
DeAngelisFranckOfficerPatrol Divisionfdeangelis@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Field Training Officer
DemotsesWilliamOfficerSchool Safety Unitwdemotses@fairfieldct.orgDive Team
DiMarcoFrankOfficerTraffic Enforcementfdimarco@fairfieldct.orgField Training Officer
Crisis Intervention Team
EspositoFelixSergeantPatrol Divisionfesposito@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
EvansKennethOfficerSupport Services / ITkevans@fairfieldct.org
FentonSeanOfficerPatrol Divisionsfenton@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
FracassiniMarkOfficerAccident Investigationmfracassini@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4850Accident Investigator
Crisis/Hostage Negotiator
FucciAlexDetectiveInvestigation Divisionafucci@fairfieldct.orgEmergency Service Unit
GagnerMichaelLieutenantInvestigation Divisionmgagner@fairfieldct.org
GerosaNicoleOfficerPatrol Divisionngerosa@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Crisis Intervention Team
GortonThomasOfficerPatrol Divisiontgorton@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
GranataAntonioDetective SergeantInvestigation Divisionagranata@fairfieldct.org
Greene Jr.EdwardSergeantPatrol Divisionegreene@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Emergency Service Unit
Field Training Program Coordinator
GuilfoyleMichaelOfficerPatrol Divisionmguilfoyle@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Bicycle Unit
GunterGregorySergeantSupport Services / Communicationsggunter@fairfieldct.org
HallamaDanielDetectiveInvestigation Divisiondhallama@fairfieldct.org
Hine Jr.FrederickSergeantInvestigation Divisionfhine@fairfieldct.org
IoliChristopherSergeantSupport Services / Trainingcioli@fairfieldct.orgEmergency Service Unit
IrizarryBethDetectiveInvestigation Divisionbirizarry@fairfieldct.org
IrizarryHectorSergeantPatrol Divisionhirizarry@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Field Training Officer
JenkinsSethOfficerPatrol Divisionsjenkins@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KaesmannEvanOfficerTraffic Enforcementekaesmann@fairfieldct.orgEmergency Service Unit
KalamarasRobertLieutenantPatrol Divisionrkalamaras@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4825
Kalson Jr.JosephOfficerPatrol Divisionjkalson@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KelleyBernardDetectiveInvestigation Divisionbkelley@fairfieldct.org
KlineJasonOfficerTraffic Enforcementjkline@fairfieldct.orgEmergency Service Unit
Field Training Officer
KommMichaelOfficerPatrol Divisionmkomm@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Emergency Service Unit
Field Training Officer
KoukoulasWilliamOfficerPatrol Divisionwkoukoulas@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Field Training Officer
KovacEdwardSergeantPatrol Divisionekovac@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Crisis Intervention Team
KovalPeterDetectiveInvestigation Divisionpkoval@fairfieldct.orgEmergency Service Unit
KrushinskiAnthonyOfficerPatrol Divisionakrushinski@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KrygierBenjaminOfficerPatrol Divisionbkrygier@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
LersnerBrianOfficerSupport Servicesblersner@fairfieldct.org
LetschMarkOfficerAccident Investigationmletsch@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4850Emergency Service Unit
Field Training Officer
LyddyChristopherDeputy ChiefAdministrationclyddy@fairfieldct.org
MacNamaraGaryChiefAdministrationgmacnamara@fairfieldct.org
MastronardiChristopherOfficerPatrol Divisioncmastronardi@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
MatejekDonaldOfficerPatrol Divisiondmatejekjr@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
MazzocchiMichaelOfficerPatrol Divisionmmazzocchi@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Emergency Service Unit
McGrathJohnOfficerPatrol Divisionjmcgrath@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Emergency Service Unit
Crisis Intervention Team
McKeonKevinDetectiveInvestigation Divisionkmckeon@fairfieldct.org
McPaddenKevinOfficerInvestigation Divisionkmcpadden@fairfieldct.orgEmergency Service Unit
MedvegyPaulOfficerPatrol Divisionpmedvegy@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
MignoneRyanOfficerPatrol Divisionrmignone@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Field Training Officer
MoranJohnOfficerPatrol Divisionjmoran@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
MrozekThomasLieutenantPatrol Divisiontmrozek@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4825
NadeauJordanOfficerPatrol Divisionjnadeau@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Crisis Intervention Team
NewkirchenLanceOfficerPatrol Divisionlnewkirchen@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Crisis Intervention Team
Crisis/Hostage Negotiator
NookEdwardSergeantPatrol Divisionenook@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
PanilaitisMatthewOfficerPatrol Divisionmpanilaitis@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
PapageorgeBelindaDetectiveInvestigation Divisionbpapageorge@fairfieldct.org
ParisMichaelSergeantPatrol Divisionmparis@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Field Training Officer
ParkerTyroneOfficerRecords / Evidencetparker@fairfieldct.org
PaucielloJamesOfficerPatrol Divisionjpauciello@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
PeckRichardOfficerPatrol Divisionrpeck@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
PerezJamesLieutenantSpecial Servicesjperez@fairfieldct.org
PerhamKeithOfficerPatrol Divisionkperham@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Field Training Officer
RenaldiAnthonyOfficerPatrol Divisionarenaldi@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
RiccoCharlesOfficerPatrol Divisioncricco@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
RiendeauMatthewOfficerPatrol Divisionmriendeau@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Emergency Service Unit
RillingStephenDetectiveInvestigation Divisionsrilling@fairfieldct.org
RubisChristopherOfficerPatrol Divisioncrubis@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Crisis/Hostage Negotiator
SmithDonaldCaptainSupport Servicesdsmith@fairfieldct.org
StahlMichaelOfficerPatrol Divisionmstahl@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Field Training Officer
Crisis/Hostage Negotiator
SteinkeThomasOfficerPatrol Divisiontsteinke@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
SudoraScottOfficerPatrol Divisionssudora@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
TakacsJasonDetectiveInvestigation Divisionjtakacs@fairfieldct.org
Terifay Jr.EdwardOfficerPatrol Divisioneterifay@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
TursiChristopherLieutenantProfessional Standardsctursi@fairfieldct.org
TylerJohnOfficerPatrol Divisionjtyler@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
VanderheydenDanielSergeantPatrol Divisiondvanderheyden@fairfieldct.org
VaspasianoAnthonyDetectiveInvestigation Divisionavaspasiano@fairfieldct.org
VictoriaDanielOfficerPatrol Divisiondvictoria@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Crisis Intervention Team
VictoriaJenniferOfficerSchool Safety Unitjvictoria@fairfieldct.orgCrisis/Hostage Negotiator
Crisis Intervention Team
WeiheEdwardSergeantSchool Safety Uniteweihe@fairfieldct.orgCrisis Intervention Team
WellsKevinOfficerPatrol Division / K9kwells@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Field Training Officer
WikmanGaryOfficerTraffic Enforcement Unitgwikman@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4890Field Training Officer
Crisis Intervention Team
WikmanJeffreyOfficerPatrol Divisionjwikman@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808Crisis Intervention Team
WiltsieJamesOfficerPatrol Divisionjwiltsie@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
ZabinJoshuaCaptainPatrol Divisionjzabin@fairfieldct.org
ZdruJeremyOfficerPatrol Divisionjzdru@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808