Contact Information

 
Emergency:

DIAL 9-1-1

Non-Emergency / Dispatch:

(203) 254-4800

General Information / Front Desk:

(203) 254-4808


Records / Evidence:
(203) 254-4819

Parking Ticket Processing:
(203) 254-4815

Traffic Enforcement Unit:
(203) 254-4823

Detective Bureau:
(203) 254-4840

Youth Bureau:
(203) 254-4835

Patrol Shift Commander:
(203) 254-4825

Accident Investigation:
(203) 254-4850

Animal Control / Shelter:
(203) 254-4857

Marine Unit:
(203) 254-4866

Internal Affairs:
(203) 254-4844

Chief of Police:
(203) 254-4828

Deputy Chief of Police:
(203) 254-4826

Patrol Division Commander:
(203) 254-4848

Support Services Commander:
(203) 254-4811

Public Affairs & Community Relations:
(203) 254-4829

 

Personnel Directory:
Last NameFirst NameRank/TitleDivision / UnitE-MailPhone
BeattieWilliamOfficerPatrol Divisionwbeattie@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
BennettTiffanieOfficerPatrol Divisiontbennett@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
BlochJeffreyLieutenantPatrol Divisionjbloch@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4825
BodnarJamesOfficerRecords / Evidencejbodnar@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4833
BrahamRobertOfficerSchool Safety Unitrbraham@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
BravoPeterDetectiveInvestigation Divisionpbravo@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
BroderickKeithLieutenantPatrol Divisionkbroderick@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4825
BucheratiJohnLieutenantSupport Servicesjbucherati@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4836
BuckmirGeorgeDetectiveInvestigation Divisiongbuckmir@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
BurbigeLisaOfficerPatrol Divisionlburbige@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
BurkeWalterOfficerPatrol Divisionwburke@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
CahillGaryOfficerPatrol Divisiongcahill@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
CarrollGregoryOfficerPatrol Divisiongcarroll@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
Caruso, Jr.FrederickDetectiveInvestigation Divisionfcaruso@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4835
ChaissonRobertSergeantPatrol Divisionrchaisson@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
ChamberlainRomaineOfficerPatrol Divisionrchamberlain@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
ChlebowskiJonOfficerPatrol Divisionjchlebowski@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
ChuekaJamesOfficerPatrol Divisionjchueka@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
ClarkMichaelOfficerSchool Safety Unitmclark@fairfieldct.org
CsizmadiaScottOfficerPatrol Divisionscsizmadia@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
CurranKristenOfficerPatrol Divisionkcurran@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
DallingKerryDetectiveInvestigation Divisionkdalling@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
DeAngelisFranckOfficerPatrol Divisionfdeangelis@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
DemotsesWilliamOfficerSchool Safety Unitwdemotses@fairfieldct.org
DiMarcoFrankOfficerPatrol Divisionfdimarco@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
EspositoFelixSergeantPatrol Divisionfesposito@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
EvansKennethOfficerSupport Services / ITkevans@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4540
FentonSeanOfficerPatrol Divisionsfenton@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
FracassiniMarkOfficerAccident Investigationmfracassini@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4850
FucciAlexDetectiveInvestigation Divisionafucci@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
GagnerMichaelLieutenantInvestigation Divisionmgagner@fairfieldct.org
GerosaNicoleOfficerPatrol Divisionngerosa@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
GortonThomasOfficerPatrol Divisiontgorton@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
GranataAntonioDetective SergeantInvestigation Divisionagranata@fairfieldct.org
Greene Jr.EdwardSergeantSupport Servicesegreene@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4823
GuilfoyleMichaelOfficerSchool Safety Unitmguilfoyle@fairfieldct.org
GunterGregorySergeantPatrol Divisionggunter@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
HallamaDanielDetectiveInvestigation Divisiondhallama@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
Hine Jr.FrederickSergeantInvestigation Divisionfhine@fairfieldct.org
IoliChristopherSergeantSupport Services / Trainingcioli@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4834
IrizarryBethDetectiveInvestigation Divisionbirizarry@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4835
IrizarryHectorSergeantPatrol Divisionhirizarry@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
JenkinsSethOfficerPatrol Divisionsjenkins@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KaesmannEvanOfficerPatrol Divisionekaesmann@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KalamarasRobertLieutenantPatrol Divisionrkalamaras@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4825
Kalson Jr.JosephOfficerPatrol Divisionjkalson@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KelleyBernardDetectiveInvestigation Divisionbkelley@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
KlineJasonOfficerPatrol Divisionjkline@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KommMichaelOfficerPatrol Divisionmkomm@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KoukoulasWilliamOfficerPatrol Divisionwkoukoulas@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KovacEdwardOfficerPatrol Divisionekovac@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KovalPeterSergeantPatrol Divisionpkoval@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KrushinskiAnthonyOfficerPatrol Divisionakrushinski@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
KrygierBenjaminOfficerPatrol Divisionbkrygier@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
LersnerBrianOfficerSupport Servicesblersner@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4539
LetschMarkOfficerAccident Investigationmletsch@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4850
LyddyChristopherDeputy ChiefAdministrationclyddy@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4826
MacNamaraGaryChiefAdministrationgmacnamara@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4828
MastronardiChristopherOfficerPatrol Divisioncmastronardi@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
MatejekDonaldOfficerPatrol Divisiondmatejekjr@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
MazzocchiMichaelOfficerPatrol Divisionmmazzocchi@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
McGrathJohnOfficerPatrol Divisionjmcgrath@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
McKeonKevinDetectiveInvestigation Divisionkmckeon@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
McPaddenKevinOfficerInvestigation Divisionkmcpadden@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
MedvegyPaulOfficerTraffic Enforcement Unitpmedvegy@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4850
MignoneRyanOfficerPatrol Divisionrmignone@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
MoranJohnOfficerPatrol Divisionjmoran@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
MrozekThomasLieutenantPatrol Divisiontmrozek@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4825
NadeauJordanOfficerPatrol Divisionjnadeau@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
NewkirchenLanceOfficerPatrol Divisionlnewkirchen@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
NookEdwardSergeantPatrol Divisionenook@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
PanilaitisMatthewOfficerPatrol Divisionmpanilaitis@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
PapageorgeBelindaDetectiveInvestigation Divisionbpapageorge@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
ParisMichaelSergeantSupport Servivesmparis@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4823
ParkerTyroneOfficerRecords / Evidencetparker@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4821
PaucielloJamesOfficerPatrol Divisionjpauciello@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
PeckRichardOfficerPatrol Divisionrpeck@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
PerezJamesLieutenantPublic Affairsjperez@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4829
PerhamKeithOfficerPatrol Divisionkperham@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
RenaldiAnthonyOfficerPatrol Divisionarenaldi@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
RiccoCharlesOfficerPatrol Divisioncricco@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
RiendeauMatthewOfficerPatrol Divisionmriendeau@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
RillingStephenDetectiveInvestigation Divisionsrilling@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
RubisChristopherOfficerPatrol Divisioncrubis@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
SmithDonaldCaptainSupport Servicesdsmith@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4811
StahlMichaelOfficerPatrol Divisionmstahl@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
SteinkeThomasOfficerPatrol Divisiontsteinke@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
SudoraScottOfficerTraffic Enforcement Unitssudora@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4850
TakacsJasonDetectiveInvestigation Divisionjtakacs@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
Terifay Jr.EdwardOfficerPatrol Divisioneterifay@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
ThresherThomasOfficerPatrol Divisiontthresher@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
TursiChristopherLieutenantProfessional Standardsctursi@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4844
TylerJohnOfficerPatrol Divisionjtyler@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
VanderheydenDanielSergeantPatrol Divisiondvanderheyden@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
VaspasianoAnthonyDetectiveInvestigation Divisionavaspasiano@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4840
VictoriaDanielOfficerPatrol Divisiondvictoria@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
VictoriaJenniferOfficerSchool Safety Unitjvictoria@fairfieldct.org
WeiheEdwardSergeantSchool Safety Uniteweihe@fairfieldct.org
WellsKevinOfficerPatrol Division / K9kwells@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
WikmanGaryOfficerTraffic Enforcement Unitgwikman@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4850
WikmanJeffreyOfficerTraffic Enforcement Unitjwikman@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4850
WilkieChanseOfficerPatrol Divisioncwilkie@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
WiltsieJamesOfficerPatrol Divisionjwiltsie@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808
ZabinJoshuaCaptainPatrol Divisionjzabin@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4848
ZdruJeremySergeantPatrol Divisionjzdru@fairfieldct.org(203) 254-4808