Contact Directory

Emergency:
DIAL 9-1-1 

Non-Emergency / General Information:
(203) 254-4800


Seq Position / Unit First Name Last Name Rank Email Phone
1.00 Chief of Police Robert Kalamaras Chief policechief@fairfieldct.org (203) 254-4828
2.00 Deputy Chief of Police Edward Weihe Deputy Chief eweihe@fairfieldct.org (203) 254-4816
3.00 Field Services Commander Peter Koval Captain pkoval@fairfieldct.org (203) 254-4823
4.00 Administrative Services Commander Antonio Granata Captain agranata@fairfieldct.org (203) 254-4836
5.00 Special Services Commander Hector Irizarry Captain hirizarry@fairfieldct.org (203) 254-4652
6.00 Communications Commander Felix Esposito Captain fesposito@fairfieldct.org (203) 254-4834
6.50 Internal Affairs (Complaints) Jason Kline Lieutenant jkline@fairfieldct.org (203) 254-4655
6.60 Public Affairs / FOIA Michael Stahl Sergeant mstahl@fairfieldct.org (203) 254-4844
7.00 Patrol Shift Commander (203) 254-4825
8.00 Hire Off Duty Officer (203) 293-6538
9.00 Records / Evidence (203) 254-4819
10.00 Parking Ticket Processing (203) 254-4815
11.00 Traffic Enforcement Unit / Traffic Complaints (203) 254-4850
12.00 Investigation Division (203) 254-4840
13.00 Youth/Special Victims Unit (203) 254-4835
14.00 School Safety Unit (203) 255-8342
15.00 Animal Control / Shelter (203) 254-4857
16.00 Marine Unit (203) 254-4866
18.00 Training Unit (203) 254-4888